Family ID: 1710952

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name giuseppe maria

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am the father of a very lively and nice girl of nine and a half years called Matilde. She lives in Rome a little at her mother's house and a little with her father because her parents have not been together for a few years. She loves nature, cycling, but above all dancing to dance and Latin music, she is quite lively but also very very affectionate and is very attached to those who love her and show her affection. During your stay we would need your help in the afternoon - as mom and dad work and don't have time to be with Matilde after school; you will obviously have free days during the week during which you can manage your free time as you wish, as well as being able to naturally attend a language course or other courses for your professional growth, taking advantage of the humanistic and cultural framework that the city of Rome offers in its uniqueness to the world. We will provide health insurance for your medical expenses and also cover any accidents. Inside the house you will have your own private room, equipped with all comforts and you will share the bathroom only with Matilde. We are waiting for you, waiting for your kind acknowledgment, we send you together with my daughter a dear greeting, Giuseppe Maria
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Psychologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Matilde, 9 anni e mezzo, femmina, vivace, brillante, simpatica, estroversa, affettuosa, esuberante, casinista, non tanta voglia di studiare, disordinata, amante della danza e della natura.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, English, Scottish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »