Family ID: 1748327

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is not so far from the city centre, about 20 km
There are many Italian school, some for free
We have a bus stop so close our house, maybe 5 mt
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can spend the afternoon with our daughters. We need a little help in the house to keep order and cleanliness and we would like our daughters start to familiarize themselves with the English language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mia 3 anni femmina e Anna 9 mesi femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Welsh, English, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 1 room available but without bathroom. We have a service bathroom on the ground floor and one more comfortable bathroom on the first floor, both shared. At home there is wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »