Family ID: 1768491

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Raffaella

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
276
Profile Visited by 276 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
We are a family of mom, dad, three-year-old daughter and a beautiful five-year-old mixed breed dog.
We work and live in Rome.
In our free time we often organize trips outside the city. We like the mountains, the countryside and above all the sea.
If we have little time, Rome still offers us the opportunity to "travel" even while staying in the city: between parks, villas, museums and monuments, there is plenty of choice on what to do and what to see.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair who will spend some time playing, reading fairy tales, coloring, etc., with our daughter (but sometimes also with us!), So that she can learn the language easily and naturally English.
We expect to find a serious, sincere, sweet and chatty girl! ... she is not a smoker and does not drink too much alcohol!
She should keep her room tidy and clean and fix what concerns the child (toys, books, clothes, etc.)
Our little girl goes to school until 4.00 pm every weekday so this is free time for our aupair. For the weekends, if our aupair wants, she can travel with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender La nostra bambina ha 3 anni ed è molto curiosa ed interessata alle novità.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our au pair will have her own bright single room with bed, bedside table, lamps, desk, wardrobe and Wifi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »