Family ID: 1787216

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name SIMONA

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair, our family lives in Rome in front of one of the largest parks and very close to the center which can be reached by bus.
In summer we also often go to a house by the sea in Tuscany the place is called Porto Ercole, Monte Argentario area, very well known and elegant. Sometimes we also go to the country house.
We had an experience last summer with an au pair with whom we got along very well.
We search for a month, maybe a little more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we would like to host a girl with whom our daughter can speak English to improve the language she already speaks, maybe read together some books and watching tv, shopping ....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Sveva femmina 12 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
we have a fairly large apartment and the girl will be given her own room
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »