Family ID: 1826346

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ROMA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! And welcome to Rome now! In our area is the train station 10 minutes away that takes you to the center of Rome in 20 minutes. There are several buses and several language schools. We can help you with Italian and even with English / Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Actually I need help to manage the girl and the house she still does not go to school and it is very difficult for me to work at home (I am a fashion stylist I have a new brand and I make costumes for women and girls) with the various events that I have to organize and some wedding dresses my day is short to do everything. My husband goes all summer to work in Tuscany so I am alone. Here at home you will have a bed, a comfortable and everything you need to live. Afternoons from 6 o'clock are free and on Saturdays and Sundays too. I just need you to help me keep him company while I work. I will still be at home with you always. We can cook together I even teach you how to cook the typical Italian. Sometimes you will have to go to the market that is very close walking to buy the day but that is also part of the Italian culture. When possible I will take you to know the city and everything that has to do with the typical Roman.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Stylist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is small because we are still planning to buy a house. But you will have a very comfortable and especially new sofa bed. The bathroom is only one but it's just me and the baby. The house is a single house, it is not a building and it has a garden
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »