Family ID: 1854222

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ROMA / Big City | More ⇩

Name DAMIANO

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair

we are a family who lives in Rome 15 minutes from the town center and 1 minute from home by all public transport. There are several Italian schools nearby and many shops, bars and restaurants and last but not least the Villa Borghese park within a 5 minute walk. Very elegant neighborhood and a strategic area to stay
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we are looking for an au pair who can stay with them when they leave school, have fun together and who can speak English with them as they speak excellent English without any problems like we started when they were born but we would like to have a native speaker English that can give them a better accent and improve their vocabulary. English is the main reason for au pair research.
we can also teach au pair Italian if you want. He will have free time to take courses or anything else of interest. Our request is mainly for the second part of the afternoon from 4pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tommaso 9 yo is a nice kid who likes reading playing violin and staying with his friends. He is calm and assertive. Edoardo likes to play sports and stay with his friends, he is very warm hearted. Both full of joy and open mind.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
will have a private bathroom and bedroom. We have a beautiful house in a residential area full of shops, restaurants and transport. In our structure we have a doorman for any need and a beautiful courtyard where there is a fountain with goldfish and turtles.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »