Family ID: 1866156

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: ROMA / Town | More ⇩

Name M. Antonia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello.
We are a happy Italian-Spanish family: dad is Italian, mom is Spanish and the 2 girls (Chiara 13 and Aina 9) mixed ;-)
therefore 3 languages ​​are spoken in the family (also Catalan ..).
We live in Rome .. ever heard of it? ;-)
My husband will soon be leaving for work for a few months and so we thought we would try this experience of welcoming an AuPair girl during her absence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Sometimes accompanying and picking up girls from school, helping with housework, basically acting as the big sister who forces them to speak English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Chiara - 13 - F
Aina - 9 - F

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Scottish, American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a large penthouse with a large terrace.
You would have a room where you would sleep alone but there would be Aina's clothes and books (when you are a room you cannot enter without your permission ..)
No exclusive bathroom but in the house we have 2 so there shouldn't be a problem.
Wifi available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »