Family ID: 1947020

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Giuditta

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
345
Profile Visited by 345 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of Rome next to the Pantheon, it is a very lively area but also safe and interesting. Besides being the shopping district, it is also the district of open-air museums, restaurants, clubs, museums and music.
More ⇩

Job Description

the person we are looking for has to take care of our 3 month old baby girl. We also have 3 cats but it will not be the au paire's job to take care of them. The au pair will have to bathe the baby, play with her, take her for walks in the stroller and give her a bottle
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Julia è una neonata di 3 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 25-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own bedroom with en suite bathroom. The room is very nice, with 2 large windows overlooking a large courtyard. In the room there is a TV with Netflix
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »