Family ID: 1947232

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Rome, in a residential area of ​​the city, quiet and full of greenery, not far from Villa Borghese and the center. In about a month we will move to a rather large house, with terraces where it is possible to enjoy the Roman sun, all year round. We work close to home and our little son's school and activities are also close, although a car is needed. The other son has the machine and is therefore completely autonomous. We love to eat, travel, see movies, invite friends and have a nice evening together. We love the sea and we have a sailboat that we keep in Tuscany where we go almost every weekend. We also have a house in Umbria, with a large fireplace in front of which it is nice to warm up during the winter evenings. We also like the mountains and we usually go skiing together at least a couple of weeks a year. In short, you won't get bored at home! Even if relaxation is always a primary goal and for this reason we also like to spend some beautiful quiet days.
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer accommodation and meals and an occupation which takes place mainly in the afternoon / evening. Our little son leaves school three days a week at 1:20 pm and in those days she should pick him up, have him do his homework, take him to sports or other activities, take care of him having dinner and put him to bed. And if we go out, we need someone to stay home with him. Twice a week, however, he goes out at 4:20 pm and then work would start at that time. at the weekend if we stay in Rome we may need help, especially on Saturday nights. Otherwise she would be free. Unless she follows us on a boat or in the countryside where we often go. We would like to find a native speaker of English so that she can speak to our son in English. Or anyway that she speaks it very well. And if we find someone who also takes care of the house, shopping and cooking, it would be fantastic! But what we are looking for above all is a cheerful, dynamic person, who has the desire to do, who is flexible both in terms of things to do and schedules and who is able to organize the day well independently and without stress or anxiety.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sebastiano 8 anni e mezzo e Lorenzo 16 anni e mezzo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 26-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Next month we will move to a new house where there is a brand new room with bathroom made available for those who will come to us! The room is on the lower floor of a duplex apartment and has a second independent entrance.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »