Family ID: 1972986

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Edoardo

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a family with three children (two girls and a boy aged 10, 8 and 5). We live in Rome, south east area, Don Bosco district. The area is very well served and connected, being a few minutes walk from the subway A, Subaugusta stop. With the subway it is possible to reach the city center in about 20-25 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are interested in help to look after children mainly from Monday to Thursday, two or three hours a day in the afternoon, and help in small children. housework. We believe it is very important that children can be in contact with someone who speaks the English language well. This is why we are looking for a girl who speaks this language well, preferably a native speaker. We ensure a lot of free time, especially in the morning and evening, and on weekends: therefore ideal for those wishing to attend language courses and visit the city. The area is very well served and there are certainly schools to attend a good level of language courses. By public transport it is possible to reach the center in a short time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Beatrice, 10 anni, femmina
Elena, 8 anni, femmina
Riccardo, 5 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We can provide a very spacious bedroom and wi-fi network. It is a large apartment on the fifth floor of an apartment building, served by a lift
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »