Family ID: 1974700

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name manuela

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Candidate,
I live near the city center, reachable by public transport within a maximum of 20 minutes.
The area is well connected.
I don't know the language schools, so I can't tell you if they are close, if they are good or other, but as I told you, being well connected in less than half an hour you can reach almost all points of the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a person who, living with us, will help me manage the children, who are still small and curious and still unaware of the dangers of the house.
In particular, I would need help in the morning to prepare them for going to the nursery and in the evening for the preparations and evening games (dinner, bath and sleep).
The person should also be available to be with the children, and with the grandmother, when they are sick.

The person will be able to share with us the uses and traditions of him, compatibly with the age of the children and our traditions.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alice e Luca di 1 anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? possiamo parlar

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room and bathroom, everything else will be shared with us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »