Family ID: 1976726

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name TIZIANA

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello. I am Tiziana, Giorgia's mother 8 years old and Elio 6 years old. My husband, I and the children live in Rome, in the center of the city. Our house is large enough and ensures comfort for the girl that she will want to start this experience with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Help is needed with the children every day from 4 to 7 with games and activities in English. Help around the house for the bare necessities (making beds and vacuuming every day; removing dust from furniture and washing floors once a week).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giorgia 8 anni. Vivace ma educata.
Elio 6 anni. Vivace e giocherellone.
Bambini tranquilli, desiderosi di giocare e divertirsi. I genitori vorrebbero che i figli imparassero l'inglese in seguito a questa esperienza.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The girl will have her own room with a bed, wardrobe and desk. 2 bathrooms in the house, one bathroom will be for almost the exclusive use of the au pair (the spare lady will use it to check efficiency and cleanliness). All the rooms of the apartment, recently renovated and in excellent condition, are for the use of the family and the au pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »