Family ID: 2011997

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Giusy

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
230
Profile Visited by 230 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au pair, we live in the heart of the city of Rome, the area is equipped with various public transport and there is a free Italian language school just 10 minutes walk from home
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to help us now in the morning, at 7.30 to make the children have breakfast and prepare them before going to school and to take care of them from 18 to 20.30 (usually they fall asleep at 20.30 / 21.00) and to help us especially on Saturdays and Sundays
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director / Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Caterina 4 anni, femmina
Pietro 2 anni e mezzo maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house there are two bathrooms: one for parents and children, and the other we make available for Au pairs and guests if when they come home they need to wash their hands or use the bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »