Family ID: 2249878

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alessandro

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, our family lives in Rome and we live in an elegant area with swimming pool, tennis court and park. In the vicinity there are many schools, shops etc. with good public transport connections (bus and train). The historic center is 15 minutes away by public transport. In the summer months we live in Fregene: a well-known and lively seaside resort. In Fregene we live in a villa with a private park and swimming pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to improve the English of the children (especially of our son who has more difficulty in being fluent in English) and also ours because we speak Italian all day. We do not require home cleaning or other services. We believe it is sufficient to introduce in our family a constant presence of the English language and moments of leisure for the children. Considering that we offer a privileged context compared to the average, we require seriousness and care for our most precious asset: our children; we will offer sympathy, respect, availability and generosity.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


dear au pair, both in Rome and in Fregene you will have a room for yourself with a bathroom just for you. We have wifi, sky, netflix, prime video, disney + etc. Both the house in Rome and in Fregene are large.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »