Family ID: 2303984

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name margaret

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 07 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in eur/Cecchignola area which distance is about 20 min by car or probably 20 by subway considering a mile from home to subway.
More ⇩

Job Description

What I ask is to assist the girls in getting up, having breakfast and getting ready for school.
I have a car to use to drop them off to and pick them up from school.
School distance is about 2 km and Luna gets dropped off first at 7:45-8:00, Matilde from 8:30 on. The schools are about 6 km from each other.
Luna Mon and Thu finishes at 5:30 pm after practice.
Matilde between 3:15 every day and needs help with homework.
During school hours there is free time, only requesting to keep the house in order and clean with laundry.
Every Tuesday the father will pick both girls up from school and he will dropped them off to school on Wed. So, you will need to resume the pick up on Wed afternoon.
Every two weeks, their father will pick them up for the week-end starting from School pick up on Fri afternoon. they will return home Sunday evening around 7-8 pm.
As far as dinner when kids are around would be simple healthy food.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, French, English, Irish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I have 2 beautiful girls named Matilde (6yrs old) and Luna (9 yrs old).
They love to go to the park, to the beach, for walks. They practice Woolley-ball and gym.
They live to coloring, painting and practice languages. They are studying English.
They eat healthy and they live to partecipate preparing food or baking.
Part of the Family are: 2 sweet 12 yrs old cats, brother and sister and a small rabbit.
The mom is a physician working most of the time from 8-14, with days on call sometimes.
Any other details or questions we will discuss.
More ⇩

Accommodation

The house has 3 bedrooms, living room, dining room, medium comfortable kitchen and two bathrooms and large balcony.
You would have your own room with Tv.
The bathrooms are two but we need to arrange things to make yours semi-private.
Will discuss.
The house has Wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »