Family ID: 2315818

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alessio

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Thank you for taking an interest in our announcement!
If you are a girl who speaks Italian, happy and willing to dedicate yourself to two girls of 7 and 9, you are the right person for our family.
We live 25 minutes by train from the main railway stations of Rome, in a new and quiet neighborhood, surrounded by greenery.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our dad works every day from Monday to Saturday on alternate day shifts (8-14 or 14-20) and we need:

- be accompanied and picked up every day to and from school (three minutes' walk from home)
- be looked after until the return of the father Alessio
- daily home entertainment
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Alessio, our father is 44 years old and lives with us two girls Daria, 9 years old, and Vittoria 7 years old; this is our happy little family.
We love hiking, swimming and starting this year we will also be dancing. In the summer we go to the nearby seaside and in the winter we love the mountains and picnics.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The person who will take care of us will have his own accommodation, bathroom and independent entrance, which is located in the garden of the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »