Family ID: 2597343

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Lina

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of 4 2 adults and 10 year old twins. We live in Rome in a quiet area well connected to the center by bus and subway.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Children from the age of 3 attended an English international school. This year they will conclude the primary school course and will go to the Italian lower secondary school with a significant reduction in the hours of English.
We are therefore looking for a sunny, patient, calm girl who has command of the English language with excellent speaking/listening skills.

Availability tends to be in the morning.

In the evening, 10.30 pm must be respected as the return home time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Finnish, English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a young, quiet family who like to spend time together with friends.

As hobbies we like to play sports and travel.


Originally translated from Italiano
The girl will have a private room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »