Family ID: 2610058

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 01 May 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are Francesca, Marco and Lorenzo and we are looking for an aupair who would like to spend two summer months with us in the beautiful place of Villalago in Abruzzo where we have our family home and in the very nice city of Pesaro in the Marche where we plan to rent an home or to book and hotel.
Since Lorenzo is attending the German school in Rome we are looking for a german speaking person who can be available to spend 5/6h per day with him playing and speaking together (we do not need help in cooking or cleaning).
We are remote workers so we generally spend 6/7 hours per day working at home that's why we really Need an help during the months of July and August. In August, from the half of the month, me and my husband will have a break from job so the effort we will Need by the aupair Will be lower. We are typical italian simple family and we love to spend time out doing sport or walking or having lunch and dinner with our parents and our friends. We do not have particular habit and we spent many years travelling and living abroad in the past. We would like to meet someone with positive attitude :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a german speaking person who Will take care about our son playing and speaking together during the day.
No cleaning and cooking needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In Villalago we have an home with three rooms so the Aupair Will have her own space.
In Pesaro we are planning to rent an home or to book and hotel where She/he Will have her/him own space.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »