Family ID: 3154405

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Salva

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear aupair, we would like to share this wonderful experience with you! The town where we live is called Grottaferrata, in the Castelli Romani area, well connected to Rome which is just a few km away. In general, the area where we live is residential, there are various services and different opportunities for young people. The context is very beautiful, surrounded by greenery. there are several nice schools all around the area where we live. Othervise, you can decide to attend a school in the centre of Rome, reachable by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the day we both work. We trust in a dynamic, available and flexible person, who loves children and their liveliness and who can also support us in managing everyday life. We are not looking for a simple babysitter but someone who can integrate well with them and make this experience an opportunity for growth and enrichment.
We have read the aupair contract, for the hours and costs we refer to the indications associated with Italy as the host country. In general, however, we are flexible people and can consider building a personalized path together with the aupair that works for everyone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Greek, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Welsh, Irish, Polish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a detached house with a very large garden. The internal spaces of the house are large and allow us to allocate a room and a bathroom for the exclusive use of the aupair girl who will eventually join us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »