Family ID: 807031

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ulrike

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Dec 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we need your help and imagine that you come to us with assertiveness, curiosity and a driving license!
Our house is idyllic and relatively central, very close to the German school, which our sons Carlo (15 years) and Julian (13 years) visit. We waited a long time with our request, but now we feel like trying something new and especially space ....
We are pleased to meet you,

your Ulrike and Corrado
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing is the daily driving of the children - especially from school to pick up and bring to the sports activities. It would be fantastic if you even had your own car!
Also prepare breakfast and bring the children to school.
And you should shop for the family (by list), and cook at least three times a week in the evening - if you have no cooking experience, we can teach you the first recipes.

Both children do not need help with their homework.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Verlegerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Zwei Jungen im Alter von 15 und 13 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Dec 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
An independent room that is very bright, with pull-out single bed, small desk and closet.
Bathroom with a shower.
But the most important: house with garden and good connection to the center of Rome (Tram 8)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »