Family ID: 867568

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2017 - Dec 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 08 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au Pair,

Let me introduce myself and my son Vittorio. He is 4yrs old, smiling and energetic, very smart and funny. I am 35, journalist, super busy at work with very crazy schedule! . We live in Rome in a very central area, just close to Trastevere. Vittorio goes to the German school, so he needs to speak German constantly (he already understands the language perfectly and is starting to talk). hope you can join us!
More ⇩

Job Description

All I need is someone that treats vittorio with love happiness and respect, that lets him learn and play. I expect you to be friendly and kind, and be tidy at home!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Giornalista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Vittorio, 5 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room and a bathroom inside the house but in a separated area of it, so that you can have your space and freedom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »