Family ID: 886212

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town More ⇩

Name marco

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

0 6 60%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
In recent years we have always had Italian au pairs who stayed with us for at least a year while completing their studies in Rome.
All have always found themselves very well with us and we with them, becoming part of the family. For us this is a fundamental point: anyone who comes to live with us must feel at home!
Now that the children have grown up and we would like to have a foreign girl (with good / excellent knowledge of English) because we believe that knowledge of English is fundamental and at school children learn too little and slowly ... [### ] Single room for exclusive use
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family with 2 children.
I am a father with 2 children (they are 6 years old male and 10 years old) and the mother spends most of the time with us (evenings and weekends) but she sleeps a few minutes away from home.
Children attend school (elementary and middle school) from 8:00 am to around 4:00 pm. During this time the girl is free to dedicate herself to her own activities / interests.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender One girl 8 years old
One boy 4 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Moroccan, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair to help with the movement of children (school / sport), games, homework, babysitting after school.
We offer food, lodging, single room accommodation and monthly payment.
We require experience with children even at preschool age and availability (driving license / car) to bring and fetch children (school and kindergarten) from the Eur area of ​​Rome.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us