Family ID: 999137

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name alessandro

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 06 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
I'm looking for an au pair in Rome for
my daughter Nikita.
The girl is six and I need help
from 16.00 in
then. I work in a restaurant and sometimes go back to the restaurant
24.00.
There is also 13-year-old Asia who is quite independent, but needs to be pampered ...
The house has a room for you with a bathroom to share with Nikita
 I'm looking for someone
which may
cook every now and then, then I will prepare other times.
I am not around during the day. You would have the
free day until 16.00. I would ask you some
time to help Nikita keep the room tidy
and help me with small household chores.
You would have free Sunday and also the typical holidays
Christmas etc ...
There is also another sister Ippolita, she studies in London and comes during the holidays ...
  The house is located in the center, near San Pietro, on the fourth floor
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Nikita returns from school around 3.30pm, and I usually return at that time. I often stay with Nikita until 6.00 pm and then return to the restaurant. So from 6.00 pm, stay with Niki, prepare food, shower, bed ...
Asia is quite independent, but is 13 ...
  Help to keep the house tidy is much appreciated, especially for Nikita things
  Sometimes in the afternoon I have to accompany Asia for activities, so I need help from 4:00 pm
  However up to 15h00 always free
  Free Saturday until 17h00
  Free Sunday
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation cuoco

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Nikita, una bambina di 6 anni
Asia 13 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Colombian, Croatian, Cypriots, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Peruvian, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Room with bathroom, bunk bed, maybe Nikita will sleep on 'or with me in the living room
WiFi ok!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »