Family ID: 1074432

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ROMA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Leonardo

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a couple of Italian parents looking for an au pair for our lovely little daughter starting in August-September 2020. She will be almost 3 years old by then. The candidate will need to be responsible, trustable, with a passion for child-care, flexible, willing to do light housework, and English mother-toungue, so that our daughter will keep learning English from you (she already had other English-Mother-tongue au-pair and babysitters).

In turn, we will offer you accomodation, food, the monthly salary indicated below and will try to treat you as a friend or family member. We live in a big apartment in Rome (in a safe area, less than 10 minutes drive from the Vatican and also well-connected via buses), which will give you the chance of living in one of the most beautiful cities in the world (and visit Italy on weekends if you wish). We will help you find a course of Italian language if you wish.
If all of this sounds good for you, get in touch ASAP so we'll skype and get to know each other.

PS You can ask for referees on us to the au pair and babysitters that worked with us already.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment tv author

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender female, 20 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander, South-African, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own room, small but just renovated and complete with private bathroom and shower.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »