Family ID: 1389205

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rome / Town | More ⇩

Name Alina

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in northern part of Rome, in a green park protected area not far from the train and bus stops that takes you to the city center. In our area there are a lot of language schools so the au pair interested in learning Italian can attend. Our house is near the forest so we have a beautiful space outside to relax. Driving licence and some Italian would be ideal
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking to improve our children’s English whilst widening their perspective on the world, so the ideal au pair should talk and teach our kids in English, as their knowledge is very poor. They go to school full time so they'll be home in afternoon, if they not attend after school activities. I need someone to help me with them after school, expect that she wants to be part of our family, sharing our everyday life in an easy and fun way. We’d like to take care of you as you will take care of our kids.
In general, when you are working we therefore ask you not so much to be with the children, but to actively interact with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation photographer / engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old girl, 7 year old girl, 10 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 2 shared bathrooms in our house as well as WiFi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »