Family ID: 1823723

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name Livia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, welcome to our family!
We have decided to find an Au Pair as we need help looking after our children. We are looking for an Au Pair to be a responsible big sister to our children and to become another member of our family.
We live in Rome in a pleasant neighborhood not too far from the city center. Nearby our apartment you can find two metro stations (Annibaliano-Libia B1 line), train station to Fiumicino Airport, parks, shops, pubs and restaurants within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require you to help me with the children.
You should bring and pick up Cecilia and Flavia to/at school and entertain them until my return.
In addition you should assist me in preparing the children’s dinner, feeding them and getting them to bed.
You will not be expected to clean the house, as we have a cleaning lady who comes in the morning.
You will have weekends free (Saturday and Sunday).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 female 5 1/2 y.o.
1 female 3 1/2 y.o.
1 male 1 y.o.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Canadian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an apartment, with three bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room and two barhrooms.
You will have your own bedroom and share the bathroom with the children.
We do not smoke and we have a dog.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »