Family ID: 1951105

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name cecilia

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Cecilia, I leave in the center of Rome with my husband Alessandro and my two children: Francesco (6 years old and half) and Pier Paolo ( 5 years old). We would like to try the experience with aupair nanny. We prefer a girl, who should help us with child care. The kids go to school until 4.30 pm thus she will be busy from 4.30 to 7 bringing them to activities or to the parc. Occasionally she will look after them in the evening if for example Alessandro and I go to the theater or out for dinner.
We have a big and nice house in the center of Rome with a big garden, she can fully enjoy.
We have a family house on the sea coast near Rome where we use to spend part of the summer with my sister and her family.

We both speak fluently English, and I speak very well French and a bit of Spanish.
We would like the nanny speak English with the kids as much as she can.
More ⇩

Job Description

She should look after the kids after school 4.30-7.00 pm for sport activities and open air games. She should look after them occasionally in the evening when we go out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Finance analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 male
6.5 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have a private room and a private bathroom. The house has a big garden and is close to Villa Borghese parc in a very nice area of Rome. We have wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »