Family ID: 1970991

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yael

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are leaving in Olgiata a closed neighborhood with tennis, golf, swimming pool, and other entertainment options.

We are 30 mins from Rome downtown by car and 45 minutes by train.

Our house has a 100 square meter basement where our AuPair can leave with full privacy.

We are leaving in a villa with a swimming pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like our girls to improve their English.
As they are going to an international school we would like the AuPair to take and bring them and help them with the homework with a car that we can then leave at the disposal of the AuPair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Hebrew, English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Noa 11 F
Maya 8 F

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ok

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is an independent room with a bathroom and wifi. There is independent access.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »