Family ID: 1977541

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rome / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
We are looking for an AuPair as a new family member!
We will be happy to get to know you and to integrate you as a member of our family :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an AuPair that conversations with both children in German, that HA errands are there / checked, that they play with them and take care of them when we are not at home :-). Possibly, pick her up from school and bring her home / mom's office. The task is also to shower her, keep the children's room and toys in order (not that bad!). Alessandro is pretty self-employed.
Our weekly routine is pretty simple .... The children attend school from 8:00 a.m. to 1:20 p.m. (btw. Ale 1:50 p.m.). We arrive at home at 2:15 p.m. and eat together. Our afternoons alternate between riding / soccer training / homework / park with friends - when the weather is nice. Dad comes home from work at 5:30 p.m. So far, mom works in the city in the mornings and is at home in the afternoons. In the evening (7:30 p.m.) we all eat together.
No hard work is asked, just light work on a daily basis. Big cleaning or household not required! But keeping your own room clean and tidy is mandatory. Normal family life (taking care of your own room / bathroom and keeping it clean, tidying up toys, setting / covering the table during dinner and tidying up - we usually ALL do it together!
Washing machine and drying machine are two interchangeable friends :-) and are of course available. We're a super tech family, but we absolutely don't love the constant scrolling of our phones. Hopefully this can be understood ... also because children imitate them immediately ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Psychologist

People living in the house 4/5

Children's/people's age and gender Alessandro (2010) besucht die Deutsche Schule Rom - 6* Klasse; Elisabetta (2014) besucht die 1* Klasse.
Unsere ist eine erweiterte Familie, mit uns leben auch Dora, Paco,Baby und Snoopy unsere vier kleine Hunde (2 Jack Russel Terrier 2 andere). Wir

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house is located in nature, but very close to Rome and its beauties. The bus stop is a 3/5 minute walk from home and is easy to get to the center of the city (a great opportunity in Rome !!). AuPairs have their own bedroom + bathroom on the upper floor. There are several Italian schools in Rome and we are at your disposal for any information. There is the opportunity to drive with us to the DSR every morning, and only from there to reach the Ital school by subway, so that you don't lose time on the bus ;-)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »