Family ID: 2534237

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we a small family of 5 people with 3 adults ( husband,wife and mother) and 2 small babies( 3 years old and 1 year old). We live in Rome and the city center is only 10 minutes away from our house and our residence is well connected with public transport.
We are looking for AuPair who can help in the house with the day to day routine and help the wife.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for Au pair who can help wife in day to day chores and spend some time with our babies.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Bangladeshi, Egyptian, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Italian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Nepali, Pakistani, Romanian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 5 family members

Accommodation

Wifi is available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »