Family ID: 805991

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 05 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

I am a Spanish lawyer working on development with a lovely 16 months toddler. My partner will be working abroad for some time and I am looking for a nice, responsible, trustful and independent person who wants to share some months with us. Rome is a wonderful city and would be perfect for someone with interest is arts and travelling.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who helps me looking after the baby. He needs a lot of attention and someone constantly playing with him and looking after him. The person who comes should be available and happy to come with us to short working travel of around one week. These trips can be to Eastern Europe, Asia or Middle East. Always safe and nice places. During the working trips, she will stay alone with the baby, so it will be important to feel comfortable alone with the baby and experience in travelling would be an asset.

The baby will be in the kinder garden from 8 to 16,00, so this time will be free for language, art or childcare lessons. I would be glad to contribute to the expenses of these courses. I will also be glad to show her different nice places in Italy and to cover travel expenses from EU countries, as well as a trip home at Christmas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation International staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One baby of 16 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a very big, sunny and nicely furnished living room, completely independent. My idea is to put a closet in the living room and leave it for the au pair. It will be her private big area. We have another small living room that we will use. The house is very nice, an ancient gorgeous classic condo with an internal common garden close to a busy area full of shops. It is just ten minutes walk to San Giovanni, fifteen minutes far from the Colosseo and very well connected by bus and underground with all Rome amenities.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »