Family ID: 1314129

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Donna

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an easy going family.

My partner and I work in computer games industry. We love traveling, food and spending time with friends and family.

I’m originally from Poland but have been living in the UK for 20 years. My partner is English.

I used to be an Au Pair in the USA so I can relate to the experience and hope to be a great host!

We are looking for our next AuPair who loves toddlers and actively spending time.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be looking after 1 girl. She'll be at school from September so you'd be only working 1 hour in the morning + 3 hours in the afternoons. You will have plenty of time to go to language school or collage.

You will have weekends off but may need to do up to 2 babysitting per month - you'll have enough notice before.

In August we'd need you to work more hours but we'll pay extra for that.

Your responsibilities will be: getting our daughter ready for school, making sure she has her breakfast, getting her lunch / snacks ready, you'll have to take her to school but it's only a 5min walk. In the afternoons you will pick her up, give her food / snack and play with her. You will also take her to afternoon activities but all are within 10min walking distance.

You will also be asked to look after the play room and bedroom. You'll be ask to tidy up after our daughters meals and sort out her washing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment COO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, German, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own double room and your own bathroom. Really good pay. All food in the house is shared with you and the family. My husband and I do all the cooking but you are welcome to join in! The house is in a great location of Dulwich Village zone 2 of London.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »