Family ID: 1914858

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: RONCQ / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about ten kilometers from Lille in a private domain. Possibility to reach the center of Lille by bus (direct line from the bus station which is 10 minutes walk from the house). The school is within walking distance and is located just behind the estate. We are close to the city center of Lille but at the same time close to the countryside which is ideal for children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible person who will have to take care of:
- the third for 4 days (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8:30 am to 6:30 pm) = > give him food, watch him, participate in his awakening, walk him ....
- to pick up the two elders from school on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm = > give them the taste, play with them, give them the bath and put them in pyjamas.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux garçons Edgar 5 ans et demi et Octave 3 ans. Ils vont tous les deux à l'école. L'arrivée du troisième est prévue pour la fin septembre. Nous ne savons pas encore le sexe.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Colombian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Hungarian, Polish, Slovak, Swiss, Czech

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Work will begin in October. At best, you will have your room with direct outdoor access + bathroom to share with the children. At worst, you'll have your upstairs bedroom with your private bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »