Family ID: 2236985

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: roquebrune sur argens / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
355
Profile Visited by 355 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in a village on the French Riviera. We are 5 minutes by bike from the village, a lake and hikes. Buses also pass near the house. The beach is 15 minutes by car.
If necessary, we can drop/pick you up in town or at the station when we leave/return from work.
We love cooking, going out, nature, animals, seeing Osteo new places.
You will have your own accommodation, a 37 m2 mobile home installed in our garden (in which we lived for 1 year during the work on our house and which is comfortable). It has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen, 1 living room, plenty of storage.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want the au pair who will share our daily lives to feel comfortable within our family.
We want him/her to mainly take care of the children, if he/she wishes to participate in household chores this is possible but not essential.
We wish once a week to be able to leave you the children an evening to go out.
On weekends if we go out you can participate with pleasure! (beach, visit or other).

Looking forward to chat with you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Therapist / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, French, Greek, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Malagasy, Martiniquais, Dutch, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have access to Wifi, your own accommodation, the garden/vegetable garden, a very large trampoline, many outdoor games to occupy the children. The house is on one level. The garden is currently under construction but practicable. We have a vegetable garden of delicious fresh vegetables waiting for you. We will be installing an above ground pool in the coming days. A bicycle can be made available to you.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »