Family ID: 1495463

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ROQUEMAURE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gilles

State Occitane

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
We live in a charming little village in the Tarn.
There is a bus line to Toulouse at 15 minutes by bike, or a train station at 10km. But our neighbors will be happy to help you, mutual help here is very important.
We have 3 cats that live outside the house.
We are in an ecological spirit.
You will have your own room.
We have an apartment near the sea for the holidays and we will be delighted to take you there with us.
You will have to take care of our son 1 hour in the morning and 1 hour before we return from work. We work from Monday to Friday.

We often go to restaurants and events and hope you will join us.

We don't have a TV but don't worry, we have the internet of course ...

The house dates from 2019 and we have to finish the land ...

Looking forward.
Gilles B, alias Jil Beau Daim.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take our son to school 600 m in the morning so that he can take his time and no longer arrive early at the daycare, but we will keep the ritual of French breakfast with the family.

You will need to help her prepare and take her to school at 8:35 a.m.
He will get up at 7:30 a.m.

We usually come back around 5:45 pm, you will have to pick it up at 4:30 pm at school to help him with his homework, he has very few.
Then take care of him, play chess, cards, read, dance, sing, teach him your language. You will choose as long as it is a sharing activity and he likes it, he likes to chat and learn.

He is a very kind and polite child.
You will be able to benefit from the exceptional natural environment which surrounds us and to make great stroll.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingénierie réseau/télé

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8 ans, garçon. Rien de spécial, un enfant calme et gentil.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Cambodian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, British, Colombian, Comoros, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Fijian, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Georgian, Hungarian, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Nepali, Ni-Vanuatu, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Polynesian, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese, West Indian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Individual house of 90 m2, 3 bedrooms.
New wooden house.
Land of 1800 m2.
Ecological house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »