Family ID: 1500864

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roquetas de Mar / Town | More ⇩

Name Damián

State Almería

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
232
Profile Visited by 232 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We invite you to live with us at the heart of Roquetas de Mar. A coastal town of 80,000 unhabitants in southern Spain. All sort of facilities are within walking distance, so no driving is needed.
Shopping mall: 10 minute walk
Beach: 15 minute walk
Bus station: 2 minute walk
Sports centre: 1 minute walk
Supermarket: 1 minute walk
More ⇩

Job Description

We will treat you as a member of our family but also give you your privacy. You will be expected to give us a hand to get the kids ready for school (7-8am approx) and help us in the evening (5-7.30pm approx) from Monday to Friday, though some flexibility Is expected. Weekends will be free, but you are welcome to join us in any of our trips (we'll cover the cost of all that).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Advisor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2-M
4-F

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Fully furnished private bedroom will be provided.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »