Family ID: 3098622

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rorschach / Town | More ⇩

Name Indira

State St. Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day

I am looking for Nany on an hourly basis for my 6 year old daughter.
She goes to kindergarten and day care so there aren't many hours a day.

Important native language of Nani Serbo-Croatian and Muslim religion.

If you are interested in more information, please send me an email.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Preparing the child for kindergarten I choose clothes in the evening.
She should prepare lunch and help get dressed, brush her teeth and comb her hair.
Prepare lunch on Monday and Thursday.
Tues, Wed and Friday Pick up at kindergarten and take to day care.
Preparing something to eat, keeping the house clean, we can't tolerate mess.
Daughter is not home almost all day until 5 p.m. in the evening except Monday and Thursday from 3:30 p.m.
I work part-time and am also at home and we do a lot of things together.
Write and calculate with children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Bosnian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 Bosnian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 30-60

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have WiFi at home.
Doesn't have its own rooms.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »