Family ID: 1249566

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rosà / Village | More ⇩

Name Alberta

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Do you want to know the Italian culture and improve your Italian? We want to welcome a girl into the family who wants to share with us our daily life, the trips out of town and our fantastic children. The girl should appreciate family life, good food and simplicity.
We like to cook together, go for walks and spend free time with the family.
We are on our second AuPair experience, we are happy to continue this exciting adventure!
We can put you in touch with our first au pair if you want to learn more about life in our family.
In the family we speak Italian, we adults know English but our children do not speak it.
We live in a small town 50km from Venice and we are in an excellent position to reach the Alps, Lake Garda, Milan, Venice and other beautiful places.
There is no big city entertainment here, but there is plenty of tranquility and all essential services.
It is ideal for a person who likes to run, walk, read or do activities that require tranquility.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need our au pair to look after the children for about 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday. Some help can be asked on weekends. He should take the child to school, pick her up, have lunch together and stay with her until mid-afternoon. In case of emergency, mornings can be requested, possibly paid extra. We ask for about an hour of small housework a day.
The rest of the time you can dedicate to your interests, or you can spend it with your family and take trips with us in the surrounding area.
We offer 80 euros per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sonia, 6 anni, femmina
Nico, 3 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house has 3 bedrooms, one of which will be for the AuPair. It is small but well furnished. All the rest of the house will be shared.
The house is new and comfortable.
We live in the suburbs / countryside, public transport is available to reach nearby cities.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »