Family ID: 2167806

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rosemarkie / Village | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Ross-shire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We have 2 children 5 and 3 years old who are very friendly and well-behaved. You would have your own apartment. You would be independent. You can see the sea, the house is at the beach. Rosemarkie is a beautiful village. We are looking for someone who is interested in being with children. You would do things with the children yourself most of the time. We will show you around and will do things together now and again with the kids. We can go on a nice trip with the kids. We will look out for you and make sure your stay is great.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for someone friendly and who wants to do childcare so that looking after our children is enjoyable, mainly in your apartment, which has a living room which doubles up as a playroom and a second bedroom for your visitors. You would be with Isaac and Eleya between around about 5 and 8pm and give them something to eat from Tuesday to Friday, Monday would be a day off and sometimes also another day, Saturday and Sunday afternoon from around 12 or 1pm to 6pm. We have a park here that is behind our house, there is a leisure centre down the road, the local town, Inverness, is 20 minutes by bus or car, the beach is here etc. In the school holidays the times would be around 10 when they get up to around 4pm Monday to Friday with the weekends off every week. It would be good if you tidied the kids bedrooms now and again and did their laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 GBP

Salary of Nanny 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own apartment overlooking the sea with a private entrance, full kitchen and bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »