Family ID: 710060

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Rosenberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tanja

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we look for you, if you want to spend some nice time with us and the animals here for a few months in our nice family. If you are open to make new experiences and also allow us to make new experiences, we look forward to seeing you. We offer an internship if you have interrese in Animal Assisted Therapy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to us that everyone here is allowed to decide for themselves what they would like to contribute so that all tasks in the family can be mastered. We are looking for a friend for our family and who gives us the opportunity to get an insight into a different way of life.
If you would like to do certain tasks, we look forward to your commitment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender weiblich 21
Weiblich 17
weiblich 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, French, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on a horse farm. A bit away from a small town with few inhabitants. There is a room for you with a direct view of the horse pastures and the distant forest. You have Wi-Fi in the room. A bathroom and a toilet is located on the same floor. Our house is not new but big and cozy. You can stay free anywhere.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »