Family ID: 1269553

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rosengarten / Suburb More ⇩

Name Pascal

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Feb 2019

0 0 93%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair or better: Dear future Family Member,
We are Selina (28), Pascal (33) and Sofia (15 Months).
we live 30 minutes away from Hamburg. Hamburg ist one of the largest and greatest cities in Germany.
We live in a house with garden and lovely neighbors in the countryside. Our village has everything you need for daily use. The urban city of Hamburg is only 30 minutes away, using the train or car.
We are three persons. Mom, Dad and our beautiful little Sofia (15 Months old). We would like to have an Aupair for Sofia so she learns a little bit English from the beginning of her life.
We offer you a large bedroom, own bathroom, a nice garden, a large house, German Course, Insurance and so on.
We are a very harmonic family and would like to include you in our family as a part of our family :)
Your will have no duty on Saturdays and 2 Sundays a month, so you have 2 full weekends in a month, where you can do what ever you like.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your Day from 7 am to 2 pm:

1. having a nice time with Sofia, going to playgrounds, for a walk, play in her room and so on.
2. a little bit of household like cooking, ironing, washing clothes (only sometimes)
4. advantages: nice house, own room with large TV, Desk and Closet, Money, Insurance, German Course, Wifi and and and
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Geschäftsführer / Projektleiterin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

large house with garden. Your own room with TV, Closet, Table, Wifi and your own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us