Family ID: 2539423

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rosenheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair. We are a family of four and looking for an au pair. We, Steffi (37) and Berni (39) with our two kids Leonie (5) and Lukas (2) live in our newly built house on the outskirts of Rosenheim (approx. 65,000 inhabitants).

You can walk to the center in 15 minutes, the train station is also only 15 minutes away. You can be in Munich in 35 minutes by train.

Rosenheim is located on the northern edge of the Alps and is surrounded by many lakes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair who will lovingly take care of our children and support us. Lukas is at home all day and Leonie only in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We both work, Leonie is in kindergarten and Lukas is in daycare until the end of February. Unfortunately, this is closing and we are therefore looking for an au pair.
At the weekend we like to go on excursions to nature, amusement parks or even go to Lake Garda or Lake Como for a weekend.
We love to travel during the holidays.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The cozy room has about 16sqm with its own bathroom and shower. Wifi & LAN are of course available. Our house is newly built and everything is very nice and new.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »