Family ID: 2622460

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rosheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!…)
We are Alexandre: the dad and Camille: the mom.
We have two little boys Jules 7 years old and Léo 4 years old.
We live right next to Strasbourg, in Alsace, France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The role of our au pair will be to take care of the children when we cannot (when we are both working on a wedding for example)
To be able to keep them sometimes for a few evenings.
And to teach our children to speak a language other than French (English as a priority)
Some household help will be required, but this will not be the main mission. We are especially looking for someone who can be comfortable with children to take care of them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Photographer / Photographer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Qatari, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden.
We have 3 bedrooms: one for the parents, one for the two children and one for the au pair.
We also have two bathrooms with toilets.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »