Family ID: 1625611

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rosmalen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Chen

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are living in Rosmalen, a city in the Netherlands. It takes 5 minutes by car to the city center. And there are train station(10 minutes by car) and bus station(5 minutes by walk) nearby. We speak Chinese, Dutch and English. Welcome to our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can take care of my daughter, for example, in the monring(8:00-8:15), you can send my daughter to school( 5 minutes by walk). In the afternoon, you can pick up my daughter(14:00). And simple cooking and house cleaning(We have washing machines, sweeping robots, dishwashers, etc.). The only reqiurement is treat my daughter well, hang out with her and talk to her. You can arrange your time during the weekend and vacation( Christmas festival).There is nothing need to do in the weekend and vacation, just from Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My girl is called Mandy and 4 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a three-floor a three-story conjoined house. You have your own bedroom. The wifi is available and beautiful environment.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »