Family ID: 1253588

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Poznań / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State wielkopolskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
When I was in college, I also left as an Au Pair. I still remember that time nice today.
If you decide to join us, you'll be the sixth member of our family (the chair at the dining room table is already waiting for you). We like to spend time together happily. We assume that the family is the most important and mutual respect and commitment to raising children is the most beautiful that we can provide to our sons and daughter. We are waiting for the Au Pair with joy and excitement, because it will be another interesting experience - for us and for you.
We live in the suburbs of Poznań. In our town there is a bus stop, from which you can get to several towns or the Wielkopolski National Park. Access to the center of Poznań is 18 minutes by bus (bus about 250 meters from the house), 1 bus stop and about 15 minutes by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We have several expectations:
- talking to children in English is our most important goal. We want them to be able to speak this language spontaneously
- help with English lessons
- playing with children: e.g. playing board games, imaginary games, joint physical activity with children
- ironing children's clothes
If you are interested in details - please contact me
In the school year, children are at school from 7:20 or 8:00 to 15:00. Then you usually have time for yourself or for the listed activities.
My husband doesn't speak English, but I think you can communicate with me :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation lecturer at the Medical University

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender chłopiec 11 lat
chłopiec 11 lat
dziewczynka 6 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We live in a large house with a garden in a peaceful and quiet area. We provide a separate room. There is internet in the house and the room.