Family ID: 1462262

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rosnowo/ Poznań / Suburb | More ⇩

Name joanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
246
Profile Visited by 246 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello! If you love children, you like to spend time with them and you want to become another member of our happy family - come to us!
We want to provide our children with contact with the English language through fun and conversation. We live in the suburbs of the city of Poznań. You can easily get there in 25 minutes by public transport. (stop about 200m from the house), or by train (station about 1.4 km from the house)
If you want to attend a Polish language course, there is such a possibility in the city of Poznań (but it is quite expensive).
Currently I am at home, I will be happy to help you learn the language :)
Both my husband and I speak English at a communicative level :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We are looking for a nice, nice person who likes playing with children and has at least minimal experience in taking care of children. We want children to have contact with the English language.
What do we expect?
- caring for the youngest child (18 months) when we are at work. Mom works 2-3 times a week.
- Performing small hygiene activities with children,
- helping children to clean their rooms.
- Help with small household chores, e.g. cleaning up after meals
- Spending time with children as fun.
- conversation in English
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Caregiver / Caregiver

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender dziewczynka 8,5 lata chłopiec 6,5 dziewczynka 4 lata chłopiec 1,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Czech, Dutch, English, Filipino, German, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Uzbeki, Zimbabwean, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Greek, Kazakh, Norwegian, Slovenian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nie

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We live in a semi-detached house in the suburbs of Poznań. We also have a large garden and a playhouse for children. There is a playground nearby (about 150m).
We will prepare your own room with internet access for you.
We provide a car