Family ID: 1779134

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roswell / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

June 6, 2021
Hello, my name is David Gore and my daughters Kinley, Karissa and I are looking for a sincere, positive, interested, and interesting Au Pair! I am an independent contractor, small business health and Medicare consultant, and work approximately 55 hours per week. My daughters will be in first and second grade and go to school during weekdays and will enjoy summer camp about six hours each weekday this summer. We have fun hanging out with neighbors at the pool, grilling out, biking, and simply enjoying our beautiful area. While indoors we like board games, reading, movies, and all types of other interesting things to do. There is a lot to do in Atlanta and we go to festivals, parks, and events throughout the year. We are a generous and fun-loving family and would like to think of and include our future Au Pair as part of our family. I talk with my daughters about people being the most important part of life, not things or possessions. We have never hosted an Au Pair before and with my work schedule, a large home to take care of and most importantly two beautiful brown eyed girls I believe having a good Au Pair would be an enjoyable experience for everyone. Thank you! -David
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like an Au Pair who would help my daughters get ready during the morning and be there for them when needed. One who will engage with them in interesting activities. Too much iPad and TV time is not good! (-: Also, an Au Paid who is good with some light housework such as keeping counters clean, laundry, occasionally cooking, and helping Kinley and Karissa keeping their areas tidy! Thank you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Six and seven year old girls.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au Pair will have her own nice bedroom and private bathroom. We have more space in our home than we know what to do with! Please see the pictures in my profile and glad to share more. -David
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »