Family ID: 1747386

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rotenturm / Town | More ⇩

Name Constanze

State Burgenland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
My name is Constanze, most of the time we live in Rotenturm in a tranquil place in the sunny south of Burgenland.
We are originally Viennese and regularly in Vienna both privately and professionally. I find a very exciting and wonderful opportunity for you to get to know the big city. With us you would have both, tranquil country life at the side of an event manager and social planner and trips to the big city. I am happy to show you both! My beloved Vienna, with its art and culture, and country life in a castle in Burgenland where weddings and all conceivable events take place.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a family business which I will take over one day. We are active in the real estate industry and I am currently developing Rotenturm Castle, where you will also live, into an event location for weddings and corporate events. My day starts at 6:30 am as I jet into the office and answer emails, assign tasks and organize the day. At 78 years of age, my father is still actively involved in our Vienna office, but my tasks keep growing. I have an assistant in the office and 2 housekeepers who clean and iron and keep everything clean. Your job is to relieve me when I have to work. To take Noni to kindergarten for 3 out of 5 days, to be with her when she plays, draws and I don't have time. I really enjoy cooking for family and guests; if you help or show me new recipes, I am happy too. Emptying a dishwasher or putting a basket of laundry in the washing machine or taking away the rubbish can of course also happen. Or to help at an event concert wedding if you are happy. How much you get involved is entirely up to you. We can plan and delimit leisure and working hours well. I think the most important qualities and experiences that you should bring with you are your own safe, beautiful childhood and common sense. I know you exist and I'm already looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Unsere liebe Tochter Eleonor Jahrgang 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room in Rotenturm is your own apartment. You have your own bathroom, toilet, kitchen and wifi and your own exit to the park. So you can really withdraw in your free time and be to yourself and have privacy. Looking forward to getting to know Constanze & family
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »