Family ID: 1373475

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sheffield / Town More ⇩

Name Love

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Our family; a fun loving one is in need of an Au pair to help take care of our two Children Joyce and Joshua.
We are a black British family living in the United Kingdom.

Due to the nature of our work, it means that we the parents of Joyce and Joshua are working full time. We would need an Au pair that will help pick the kids from School and drop them to school.

The Aupair will be expected to do some light jobs around the house.

From where we live to Sheffield city centre is about 15 to 20 mins drive. There are buses, taxi, and trains to commute from the area to the various cities around.

We have a room furnished for the Aupair.

We expect the Aupair to start in September 2019.

If this interests you, please get in touch and we will contact you and take it from there.

We look forward to having you.

The 's family
More ⇩

Job Description

I would expect the applicant to take Joshua to school in the morning and bring him back in the afternoon

Occasionally, can go to cinema with the kids.

Can supervise the kids whilst they play
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Optometrist and Business Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy is 4 years

Girl is 7 Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a four bedroom house in a newly build estate.The accommodation for the Aupair is a furnished room with wardrobe, double bed with an en suite toilet and bathroom. There is a also a family toilet and bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us