Family ID: 1527119

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rotherham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yolanda

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for someone special to help us with our two adorable children, someone who will be like an older sister to them, who will be part of our little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person to help us with our little boys while we are at work.
The adequate person will work only 4 days per week. She will need to wake up the kids, prepare their breakfasts, get them ready for school (they start at 8:45am) and then pick them up.
If I work night shift (I do rotative shifts) I’ll be with the kids all day, so you will only need to prepare their dinner and prepare them for bed. They are in bed at 8pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Printing operative

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two boys, aged 4 (5 in July) and 2 (3 in May)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a lovely 3 bedroom house with garden in a quiet area. You will have your own good sized bedroom, WiFi and Netflix.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »